Please make sure you have downloaded the 2024 entry toolkit before submitting your entry.

  • To be eligible to enter the PRCA Platinum Awards 2024, your entry must have previously won, or been a finalist in, another regional PRCA or recognised PR Industry Award between the 13th June 2023 and 14th June 2024. Proof of this will be requested when submitting your entry. Recognised Industry awards include those run by Global PRCA partners, trade press, and local and national associations. If you have any questions regarding eligibility, please contact the team at

  • Organisations can submit multiple entries into all categories, regardless of the category of their previous shortlist or win.
  • Organisations can be shortlisted a maximum of 3 times per category.

  • The Awards are open to all parties involved in the use of PR and communications around the world including, PR consultancies, freelancers, in-house communications departments, digital agencies, and media owners.

  • Your written entry must be no more than 1,000 words and a maximum of 4 sides of A4. 

  • Please state your campaign title clearly in the entry document.

  • Do ensure you have sought permission for the right to use the intellectual property of the brand or client entered.

  • Payments must be made in $ USD:

    Early Bird Entry – Member – US $235 + VAT
    Early Bird Entry – Non Member US $305 + VAT

    Final Entry – Member US $285 + VAT
    Final Entry – Non Member US $305 + VAT

    Diversity Award / Global Rising Star Award – Free entry for PRCA members, US$100+ VAT for non members

    (VAT is applicable only to entries from the UK)

    A 20% discount is available for registered charities. Email for more information.

  • Please refer to the entry toolkit for information on judging criteria

Contact Us